Newman Student Award   Lily Wang (through 2018)
Robert Celmer (2016-19)
Michelle Vigeant (2017-20)
Speech Privacy   Ken Good
Concert Hall Research Group   Tim Foulkes
Michelle Vigeant
Classroom Acoustics   David Lubman
Lou Sutherland
Bob Coffeen
TCAA Student Paper Award   Erica Ryherd
Student Design Competition   Bob Coffeen
Phillip Robinson
Dave Woolworth
Green Building Acoustics   Lucky Tsaih
Building Performance Research and Standards Guidance   Ken Roy
Healthcare Acoustics
To improve health care by creating positive auditory experiences for patients and their caregivers.
Gary Madaras