Chairperson: Eric Reuter
Secretary: Ana Jaramillo

TCAA Member List

Committee Representatives:

  • Angelo J. Campanella – Member of ASACOS
  • Ronald R. Freiheit – Member of Medals and Awards Committee
  • Matthew Neal – Member of Student Council
  • Tony Hoover – Member of Membership Committee


  1. Join the ASA and meet its professional requirements
  2. Attend the next TCAA meeting
  3. Agree to actively participate in TCAA meetings
  4. Request membership from the Chair (requests are reviewed once a year)